Distinguished Alumni Awards

Distinguished Alumni Awards

Date: Fri, Oct. 18, 2019
Time: 3:00pm — 4:30pm
Location: Voxman Music Building, Concert Hall

Each year, the UI recognizes the top accomplishments of its alumni and friends through the Distinguished Alumni Awards. Please join us in honoring the University of Iowa's 2019 Distinguished Alumni Award recipients at this special ceremony and reception.

2019 Distinguished Alumni Award Recipients
Achievement: Howard Kerr (60BA)
Service: Jhoon "Jake" Chung (96BA) 
Hickerson Recognition: Nancy Willis (77BA, 80JD) and Craig Willis (75JD) 
Recent Graduate: Adaeze Enekwechi (98BA, 07PhD) 
Faculty: Geraldene Felton (Dean Emerita, College of Nursing)
Friend of the University: David J. Skorton (Former UI President)

RSVP online by Friday, October 4. For more information, please contact: Leah Best at leah.best@foriowa.org or 800-648-6973, ext. 334.